Recent Reviews for West Bridgewater Dental

Patient Reviews

At West Bridgewater Dental, we're proud to offer our community the highest standard in comprehensive care. Our board-certified team of dentists and support staff is pleased to provide exceptional service and create positive dental experiences for patients of all ages. We know you want the best possible care for your family, and we seek to exceed your expectations at every opportunity. We also understand that patient reviews may be a factor in determining who to trust with your family's oral health. To give you insight into how our patients feel about our practice, we've shared recent patient reviews below. We invite you to read our reviews and contact our team to schedule your initial consultation.

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I love this dentist office, and I’ve been going here for most of my life! They are always so kind, friendly, and helpful. I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Harrison and Dr. Harelick! The whole hygienist staff is wonderful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

After my long time dentist retired, I had reservations about finding a new dentist. I didn't want to have any unnecessary work -which would have been costly, time consuming and also unpleasant! I've been going to this practice now for several years and have not had any problems. They are doing a great job keeping my teeth in good shape. Appointments are on schedule, the cleanings are good and they take my insurance. I also like the setting: the building and waiting rooms are nice, and the view of the birdhouses from the patients chair is pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

My family and I have been patients of West Bridgewater Dental for many years. Back some many years ago I needed to be seen on a Saturday (severe tooth pain on a Friday night) and West Bridgewater made room for me. They care about their patients and Dr. Harrison always took the time to say Hi, shake your hand and tell a corny story or two. Always feel safe with West Bridgewater Dental. Looking forward to working with the newest members of their family.Sincerely- Sandy Auld More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great Dentist, been coming here my whole life. 27 years and counting. Newer building, friendly staff, clean, reasonably priced. Appointments available after normal business hours. Would recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Love my hygienist Katelyn! I always have to see her. I recently began bringing my three year old to the dentist and he sees her too. Katelyn and Dr. Harelick are both great with children! No need to go to a pediatric dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Harrisons for over 25 years and still am so impressed with his knowledge, skill, and commitment to his patients' care and overall health. He and his staff are perpetually working with the latest technology, and techniques to be sure that dental health is the number one priority. My hygienist, Amy is phenomenal as well. Thanks to all- who keep me telling everyone, that ' I love my dentist and his team!' More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

great work and staff. very grateful for them all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Excellent staff and dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Great experience! I’ve been there twice so far and they take you back very quickly, sitting only a minute or two in the waiting room. Staff is very friendly, and the hygienist talked with me as I was having my teeth cleaned, which made the time go by faster. Highly recommended! #pearlywhites More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

This dental office does a great job with routine cleanings, reminders and answer questions accurately. The facility is clean and up to date. Everything you could ask for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Literally the best dentist office around. Dr. Harrison is the Bob Ross of doctors, hands down! Wonderful staff as well! I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2015

All of the staff treats you with care and is excellent at sharing helpful information on your dental health. The doctor’s skills and attention to details are apparent. I will definitely be getting all my work done here because I know I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2013

Everything is clean, polite staff, I am always scared to see the dentist but they made me very comfortable and my next visit will be a lot less stressful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.