Reviews for West Bridgewater Dental

Patient Reviews

At West Bridgewater Dental, we're proud to offer our community the highest standard in comprehensive care. Our board-certified team of dentists and support staff is pleased to provide exceptional service and create positive dental experiences for patients of all ages. We know you want the best possible care for your family, and we seek to exceed your expectations at every opportunity. We also understand that patient reviews may be a factor in determining who to trust with your family's oral health. To give you insight into how our patients feel about our practice, we've shared recent patient reviews below. We invite you to read our reviews and contact our team to schedule your initial consultation.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

I was very pleased. They're very professional. The room i was in was super clean! They answered all my questions,and I would highly recommend my family & friends there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Staff are brilliant and explain everything that they are doing .nothing is to much trouble for them and I have no hesitation in recommending them to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

The dentist and the hygienist are wonderful! They really take their time taking care of you and make you feel like you are their only patient. The office staff is great too. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Excellent Service !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Always treated very well they take the time listen to me and to explain my options. I've been visiting Bridgewater dental about 25 years they have been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Harelick and staff are always friendly, professional and good at what they do. I actually enjoy going to the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

Great Dentist Office! Went there for my first time, was very speedy to get in and to get my x-rays and cleaning ! Staff was very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Harrison since 1981. I had always hated visiting the dentist until then. Always upbeat and just a great dentist. My wife and I miss him. Since West Bridgewater Dental has arrived, the transition couldn't have been smoother. From the front desk to cleaning visits to having exams and restorative work, everyone has been great. I have been seeing Dr. Snider and he is the best. Very down to earth and never in a rush to explain any issues I'm having with teeth. That location continues to be a 5-star operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

No one likes to go to the dentist but my experience with West Bridgewater Dental has been nothing but positive. The technicians are always pleasant and willing to answer any questions that I may have. Dr. H is always upbeat and makes me feel like an old friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Always so accommodating! Best dentist office around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Great dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

The staff and doctors at West Bridgewater Dental are great! I’ve been a patient here for a long time and they are professional, accommodating, caring and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Moving across the state at 71, during Covid and having a fx tooth on Christmas weekend made finding a new dentist a challenge. They actually answered the phone and I didn’t have to leave a voicemail that was never answered as happened other places. The people at West Bridgewater Dental were pleasant, professional and got my issues taken care of. So pleased I found this office and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

It's a love hate relationship... I go there to get reminded how bad I am at flossing... but the team there is amazing!!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Every one was proficient and courteous. They made sure I was completely satisfied with my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Love my hygienist Katelyn! I always have to see her. I recently began bringing my three year old to the dentist and he sees her too. Katelyn and Dr. Harelick are both great with children! No need to go to a pediatric dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I love this dentist office, and I’ve been going here for most of my life! They are always so kind, friendly, and helpful. I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Harrison and Dr. Harelick! The whole hygienist staff is wonderful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Highly recommend. I've been a patient of Dr. Richard Harrison for 25 years. The practice has recently grown to include several new dentists as Dr. Harrison has reduced his hours and heads towards retirement. Everyone I have seen (dentists/hygienists) has been excellent. The practice is immaculate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Great dental Care very courteous and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I love this dentist office, and I’ve been going here for most of my life! They are always so kind, friendly, and helpful. I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Harrison and Dr. Harelick! The whole hygienist staff is wonderful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

After my long time dentist retired, I had reservations about finding a new dentist. I didn't want to have any unnecessary work -which would have been costly, time consuming and also unpleasant! I've been going to this practice now for several years and have not had any problems. They are doing a great job keeping my teeth in good shape. Appointments are on schedule, the cleanings are good and they take my insurance. I also like the setting: the building and waiting rooms are nice, and the view of the birdhouses from the patients chair is pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

My family and I have been patients of West Bridgewater Dental for many years. Back some many years ago I needed to be seen on a Saturday (severe tooth pain on a Friday night) and West Bridgewater made room for me. They care about their patients and Dr. Harrison always took the time to say Hi, shake your hand and tell a corny story or two. Always feel safe with West Bridgewater Dental. Looking forward to working with the newest members of their family. Sincerely- Sandy Auld More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

My family and I have been patients of West Bridgewater Dental for many years. Back some many years ago I needed to be seen on a Saturday (severe tooth pain on a Friday night) and West Bridgewater made room for me. They care about their patients and Dr. Harrison always took the time to say Hi, shake your hand and tell a corny story or two. Always feel safe with West Bridgewater Dental. Looking forward to working with the newest members of their family.Sincerely- Sandy Auld More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Great Dentist, been coming here my whole life. 27 years and counting. Newer building, friendly staff, clean, reasonably priced. Appointments available after normal business hours. Would recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Love my hygienist Katelyn! I always have to see her. I recently began bringing my three year old to the dentist and he sees her too. Katelyn and Dr. Harelick are both great with children! No need to go to a pediatric dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Harrisons for over 25 years and still am so impressed with his knowledge, skill, and commitment to his patients' care and overall health. He and his staff are perpetually working with the latest technology, and techniques to be sure that dental health is the number one priority. My hygienist, Amy is phenomenal as well. Thanks to all- who keep me telling everyone, that ' I love my dentist and his team!' More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Excellent staff and dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Great experience! I’ve been there twice so far and they take you back very quickly, sitting only a minute or two in the waiting room. Staff is very friendly, and the hygienist talked with me as I was having my teeth cleaned, which made the time go by faster. Highly recommended! #pearlywhites More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

This dental office does a great job with routine cleanings, reminders and answer questions accurately. The facility is clean and up to date. Everything you could ask for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Literally the best dentist office around. Dr. Harrison is the Bob Ross of doctors, hands down! Wonderful staff as well! I would never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2015

All of the staff treats you with care and is excellent at sharing helpful information on your dental health. The doctor’s skills and attention to details are apparent. I will definitely be getting all my work done here because I know I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2013

Everything is clean, polite staff, I am always scared to see the dentist but they made me very comfortable and my next visit will be a lot less stressful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.